Working in a team
Usersnap is built to make collaboration fun again. Invite your co-workers to your team and manage permissions. You can reach the team page from the account menu or with the team button at the projects overview page.
First of all you have to enter a name for your company or team.
Invite your colleagues now with their email addresses. You can see pending invites and already joined members of your team.
The owner of a team can transfer the ownership to another member of the team. This is important for payment, because only the owner of a company account is allowed to proceed the payment.
Additionally, you can remove users here.